A new Andy Weatherall 6 mix!

Mr. Andrew Weatherall

Mr. Andrew Weatherall

More Weathall goodness for your damn ears… here.

Andrew Weatherall – 6 Mix – 20 June Tracklisting:

Gary Cole And The GT Hobos – Baa Laughter
The What For – Destroy The Boy
Frankie and the Heartstrings – What Goes Around Comes Around
Brompt Industries Capital – European Male
The Walker Brothers – Night Flight
Giant Paws – Flood
Frankie and the Heartstrings – Hunger
Hip Bone Slin and The Knee Tremblers – The Sheik Said Shake
Sir Richard Bishop – Sidi Monsieur
The Minutemen – The Glory Of Men
Pisces – Mary
Devandra Banhart – Forget About Him
Frankie and the Heartstrings – Fragile
Davilla 66 – Tu
Chain And The Gang – Trash Talk
Squirrel Skin Slippers – Frankly My Dear
Michael Dracula – Rational Hatred
Juan Trip – Big City
Kid Canaveral – Second Time Around
Johnny Night – Rock n Roll Guitars
Downliners Sect – May The Bird Of Paradise Fly Up Your Nose

Andrew’s Saturday Night Disco Mix
Kissing The Pink – Big Man Restless
The Juan MacLean – The Future Will Come
Franz Ferdinand – No You Girls (Gatto Fritto remix)
Doves – Compulsion (Andrew Weatherall remix – EXCLUSIVE)
Andrew Weatherall – Walk Of Shame (EXCLUSIVE)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s